Facebook Twitter Instagram
Home > Participate > Competitions > Parade


2022 Parade Winners

1. Riding Class 1a
1st - Albuquerque Police Department
2nd - Valencia County Sheriff Posse

2. School Bands
1st - Robertson High School Red Wave Pride Band

3. Drill Teams
1st - Baila Baila
2nd - Rise Up Dance Academy

4. Cheerleaders
1st - ASE Spirit Club
2nd - Dancing Divas Performing Group

1st - Albuquerque High School
2nd - Belen High School

6. Non-School Marching Band
1st - Bernalillo County 4-H
2nd - Native Navajo Teacher
3rd - NM State 4-H Leadership

7. Non-School Bands
1st - Nation Native American Youth Coalition
2nd - New Mexico Shriners
3rd - Miss Revenge and Taking Over Car Club

Vehicles Class 9a
1st - Sentinel Fire Safety
2nd - 1976 Monte Carlo
3rd - Lasforingas Truck Club NM

Vehicles Class 9b
1st - Kathleen Jackson District 19 House of Representatives
2nd - 1990 Lincoln Town Car

Vehicles Class 9c
1st - Los Lunas Fire Department
2nd - Lazar Rock Car Art

Vehicles Class 9d Lowriders
1st - APD Low Rider Club
2nd - Downlow Queens Car Club
3rd - Strolling Low Car Club

Vehicles Class 9e Motorcycles
1st NM State Police Motorcycles

Vehicles Class 9f Bicycles
1st - BikeABQ

Vehicles Class 9g Military Vehicles
1st - NM Roadrunner Convoy
2nd - USSVI Bullhead Base

Vehicles Class 9h Tractors
1st - South Valley Heritage Tractors
2nd - Rangewood Reclaimers

Vehicles Class 9i Floats
1st - NM State Rodeo
2nd - Santa Fe State Penitentiary Corrections
3rd - Coldwell Banker Legacy

6. Queens and Royalty Class 10b
1st - NM Cinderella Scholarship Pageant
2nd - Miss Indian New Mexico INC
3rd - Miss NM Beauty Latina Pageant
Theme Award: Orbit
Judges Award: Color Guard
Fantasy Award: Baila Baila!
Grand Marshal Award: Ninja Warriors
Governors Award: State Police
Back to